My life so far…

My name is Costanza Isabella Fernandez Arce, I’m 18 years old, I was born on December 19th in 1993. I live with my parents and my two brothers, Daniel and Francisca. I studied at Colegio San Viator, and graduated a year ago. I have a cute and playful 2 years rabbit, he’s white as the snow and red eyed.
This year I started studying at Universidad de Chile, in Preschool and Initial Education, and then I want to specialize in English Education. One of the main reasons I love this career is ‘cause I love children and the tenderness they give. I hope that, in the future,  when I wake up in the morning, I’ll enjoy go to work and spend the day next to little people who can give me the same amount of love that I can give to them.
When I’m boring or have nothing else to do, which is no common, I like listening to music and whatching movies, also I love taking long walks, because it relax me and gives me time to dream and think about myself.
I’m hoping that, in some time in my life, I can fall in love, raise a family and, when I’ll become a wrinkled old lady, I can look back my back and be satisfied of the life I had.
This is some part of my life, hopefully it will go on and become full of new and wonderfull experiences.
See you!

2 thoughts on “My life so far…

Leave a comment